(''); Manchester City vs Liverpool Live – NBC TV Online Latest Sports News '');

Watch Man City vs Liverpool Live Stream for Online, TV Coverage, Replays, and Highlights from Anywhere at any time. Optimized for PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, Android, PS4, Xbox One, and Smart TVs.

Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Score in EFL Carabao Cup 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Manchester City vs Liverpool match for the EFL Carabao Cup 2022 on VAVEL US.

What time is Manchester City vs Liverpool match for EFL Carabao Cup 2022?

This is the start time of the game Manchester City vs Liverpool of December 22nd in several countries:

Argentina: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Bolivia: 4:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Brazil: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Chile: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Costa Rica: 2:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Colombia: 3:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Ecuador: 6:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

United States (ET): 3:00 PM on ESPN and ESPN Plus

Spain: 9:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Mexico: 2:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Paraguay: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Peru: 3:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Uruguay: 5:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Last games Manchester City vs Liverpool

It has been five matches in a row that the “Citizens” have not been able to win against the “Reds” and, in fact, this will be the fifth time that they have met and the fourth time in a different competition, which indicates that the rivalry between these two clubs is at its peak and the one who wins will remain alive in the Carabao Cup.

Liverpool 1-0 Manchester City, Premier League 2022

Liverpool 3-1 Manchester City, Community Shield 2022

Manchester City 2-3 Liverpool, FA Cup 2022

Manchester City 2-2 Liverpool, Premier League 2022

Liverpool 2-2 Manchester City, Premier League 2021

Key Player Liverpool

The same case happened with Egyptian striker Mohamed Salah, who did not have the opportunity to participate in Qatar 2022 and instead of taking a vacation, he continued working to keep in rhythm and shape in order to be the best possible for his club and be a guarantee of goal from this match in which he will undoubtedly be one of the players to follow on the field.

Key player Manchester City

After not participating in the Qatar 2022 World Cup, striker Erling Haaland did not stop practicing and being in shape with the mission of arriving as best as possible for the resumption of the different tournaments, where he seeks to continue his scoring streak as he did the last months of 2022.

Last lineup Liverpool

62 Caoimhin Kelleher, 2 Joe Gomez, 32 Joël Matip, 26 Andy Robertson, 7 James Milner, 43 Stefan Bajcetic, 6 Thiago, 19 Harvey Elliott, 9 Roberto Firmino, 15 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, 11 Mohamed Salah.

Last lineup Manchester City

18 Stefan Ortega, 4 Jadel Katongo, 5 Shea Charles, 21 Sergio Gomez, 82 Rico Lewis, 8 Ilkay Gündogan, 80 Cole Palmer, 17 Kevin De Bruyne, 9 Erling Haaland, 7 Morgan Rogers, 26 Riyad Mahrez

Liverpool: getting off to a flying start

Before the break, Liverpool had not had a good season, especially in the Premier League, which led to speculation that Jurgen Klopp would leave the team; however, before the end of the year, they will be able to give a blow of authority by eliminating as visitors one of the favorites to win the cup tournament in a direct elimination duel, remembering that in case of a draw there will be extra time or penalties. In the last round, the “Reds” suffered and after a goalless draw with Derby County, they eliminated them 3-2 on penalties.

Manchester City: starting with everything

After a long break, Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City will return to action with nothing less than the Round of 16 against Liverpool, in a rivalry that has grown considerably in recent years. In order to reach this round, the Citizens defeated another great team, Chelsea, by a score of 2-0.

The Kick-off

The Manchester City vs Liverpool match will be played at the Osnael-Etihad Stadium, in Manchester, England. The kick-off is scheduled at 15:00 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the EFL Carabao Cup 2022: Manchester City vs Liverpool!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on

By Jack

x