(''); UFC 282 Live – NBC TV Online Latest Sports News '');

UFC 282 Live Stream Free: UFC 282: Blachowicz vs Ankalaev Live Stream Free, December 10, 2022, will take place on December 10, 2022, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

UFC 282: Date, Timing, Card, Headliner, Broadcast and
Information
Promotion Ultimate Fighting Championship
Date: December 10, 2022
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
City: Paradise, Nevada, United States
TV: ESPN/FOX/

UFC 282 Live Stream Reddit Free Online

Click Here To Watch Now

UFC 282 headlined by a title rematch Las Vegas, October 26: UFC closes out its final Pay-Per-View of 2022 with a rematch of one of the best fights of all-time in UFC 282: Prochazka vs. Teixeira 2, scheduled to take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. In the main event of UFC 282, UFC light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka defends his newly won crown against former title-holder and No. 1 ranked contender Glover Teixeira.

UFC 282 Live Streaming: How to Watch Online Free

UFC 282 – Blachowicz vs Ankalaev Live Stream pits Jan Blachowicz vs Magomed Ankalaev fight in T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States on Dec 10, 2022, The Czech Republic’s first UFC champion, Prochazka (29-3-1, fighting out of Brno, Czech Republic) intends to make his reign on top of the light heavyweight division a long and historic one.

UFC 282: Blachowicz vs Ankalaev Live Stream Fight Online

UFC 282 Ticket and Broadcast Information UFC 282: Prochazka vs. Teixeira 2 takes place on Saturday, December 10 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas with the main card at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will be seen on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT with the night’s action starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT with Early Prelims on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC 282: Fight card
Main card
MAIN EVENT: Jan Blachowicz vs Magomed Ankalaev – for vacant UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
Paddy Pimblett vs Jared Gordon
Robbie Lawler vs Santiago Ponzinibbio
Darren Till vs Dricus Du Plessis
Bryce Mitchell vs Ilia Topuria
Preliminary card

Ovince Saint Preux vs Antonio Trocoli
Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs Chris Daukaus
Raul Rosas Jr vs Jay Perrin
Edmen Shahbazyan vs Dalcha Lungiambula
Chris Curtis vs Joaquin Buckley
Early preliminary card

Billy Quarantillo vs Alexander Hernandez
TJ Brown vs Erik Silva
Daniel da Silva vs Vinicius Salvador
Ronnie Lawrence vs Cameron Saaiman

UFC 282: Prochazka vs. Teixeira 2 tickets will go on sale Friday, October 28 at 10 AM PT and are available for purchase at axs.com. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Wednesday, October 26 at 10 AM PT via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thursday, October 27 starting at 10 AM PT. To access this pre-sale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC 282

By Jack

x