UFC 275 Live Stream: How to watch Teixeira vs Prochazka Free Reddit online and on TV this weekend. UFC 275 will be taking place on Saturday 11th June 2022 from the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Southeast Asia, but how can fight fans watch the full event?

UFC 275 is set to be one of the most important events of the year, with two title fights playing out in Singapore after a rematch of one of the greatest bouts in UFC history.

The main event sees Glover Teixeira (33-7) defend his light heavyweight title against Jiri Prochazka. Submission specialist Teixeira, 42, became the second-oldest champion in UFC history in October, while Poland’s Prochazka (28-3-1) has raced up the rankings but has plenty of experience outside of the UFC – including his own championship credentials.

WATCH

In the co-main event, flyweight queen Valentina Shevchenko (22-3) defends her title against Taila Santos (19-1), who is seeking to end the champion’s dominant run.

Before those bouts, Zhang Weili (21-3) and Joanna Jedrzejczyk (16-4) square off in a rematch of what is widely considered to be the best women’s fight in UFC history – and one of the greatest ever in the promotion, full stop.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 275.

When is it?

UFC 275 takes place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Saturday 11 June.

The early prelims will start at 11.30pm BST (3.30pm PT, 5.30pm CT, 6.30pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday 12 June. The main card then begins at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

When UFC 275

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, June 11. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $99.98.

The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early prelims starting at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live stream on ESPN+.

Where to watch UFC 275

You can watch the Early Prelims on UFC Fight Pass and the Prelims on ESPN or ESPN Plus. As for the Main Card, you can order it on ESPN Plus. If you don’t yet have a subscription to ESPN Plus and you’re looking for a smooth fight night watch experience (which can be accessed anywhere, anytime), then you’ll want to sign up. Here are all the details you need about the different ESPN Plus plans and pricing:

UFC 275 UK time, Teixeira vs Prochazka

MMA fans in the United Kingdom can watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka live stream on BT Sport 2. The date is Sunday, June 12. The start time is 3 am BST.

The preliminary card starts at 1 am BST on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport 2. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass begins at 11 pm BST on Saturday, June 11.

UFC 275 Australia time, Teixeira vs Prochazka

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka live stream on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, June 12. The start time is 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST.

The preliminary card begins at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST, following the early prelims kicking off at 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo.

UFC 275 fight card

The full UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST)

Glover Teixeira vs. Jiri Prochazka – Teixeira’s UFC light heavyweight title
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Taila Santos – Shevchenko’s UFC women’s flyweight title
Weili Zhang vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk
Rogerio Bontorin vs. Manel Kape
Jack Della Maddalena vs. Ramazan Emeev

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST)

Brendan Allen vs. Jacob Malkoun
Seung Woo Choi vs. Joshua Culibao
Steve Garcia vs. Hayisaer Maheshate
Jake Matthews vs. Andre Fialho

Early Prelims (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST/ 8 am AEST)

Kang Kyung-ho vs. Danaa Batgerel
Na Liang vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez
Ramona Pascual vs. Joselyne Edwards

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x