Follow game Leicester City vs Brighton live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 23rd date of the Premier League 2021-2022 on January 23th 2022. Kick-off start time: 9:00 a.m. ET.

WATCH

Tune in here Leicester vs Brighton Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Leicester vs Brighton live, as well as the latest information from King Power Stadium. Don’t miss a detail of the match Leicester vs Brighton live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Leicester vs Brighton live on TV and online?

The match Leicester vs Brighton will not be broadcast live on TV.
If you want to watch directly stream it: Peacock
If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

What time is the Leicester vs Brighton match?

This is the kick-off time for the Leicester vs Brighton match on January 23, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 11:00 hrs. – Star+
Bolivia: 10:00 hrs. – Star+
Brazil: 11:00 hrs. – Star+
Chile: 10:00 hrs. – Star+
Colombia: 9:00 hrs. – Star+
Ecuador: 9:00 hrs. – Star+
Spain: 16:00 hrs. – DAZN
Mexico: 8:00 hrs. – Sky HD
Paraguay: 10:00 hrs. – Star+
Peru: 9:00 hrs. – Star+
Uruguay: 11:00 hrs. – Star+

Referee team

Referee: Martín Atkinson
Assistants: Eddie Smart and Dan Robathan
Fourth official: Tony Harrington
VAR: Graham Scott
AVAR: Stuart Burt.

Key player in Brighton

One of the players to watch out for at Brighton is Alexis Mac Allister, the 23-year-old Argentine-born attacking midfielder has played 16 of his team’s 21 games, scoring four goals and assisting two.

Key player at Leicester

One of the most outstanding players in Leicester is James Madison, the 25-year-old English-born attacking midfielder has played 19 games so far in the current edition of the Premier League, in which he already has six goals and three assists.

History Leicester vs Brighton

In total, the two sides have met 40 times, Leicester dominate the record with 19 wins, there have been seven draws and Brighton have won 14.
In terms of goals, Leicester also dominates the record with 46 goals to Brighton’s 39.

Actuality – Brighton

Brighton has not been performing well so far in the current edition of the Premier League, because after playing 21 games, they are in ninth place with 29 points, this after winning six games, drawing 11 and losing four. They have also scored 22 goals but have conceded the same amount, for a goal difference of 0.

  • Last three games

West Bromwich 1-2 Brighton
Brighton 1-1 Crystal Palace
Brighton 1-1 Chelsea

Actuality – Leicester

Leicester has not had a good season so far in the Premier League 2021-2022, because after playing 19 matches, it is in the 11th position in the standings with 25 points, this product of winning seven matches, drawing four and losing eight, it has also scored 33 goals and conceded 36, for a goal difference of -3.

  • Last three games

Leicester 1-0 Liverpool
Leicester 4-1 Watford
Leicester 2-3 Tottenham

The match will be played at the King Power Stadium

The match between Leicester and Brighton will take place at the King Power Stadium in the city of Leicester (England), the stadium is where Leicester plays its home games, was built in 2002 and has a capacity for approximately 32,300 spectators.

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x