Follow game Getafe vs Granada live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 21st date of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 on January 20th 2022. Kick-off start time: 1:00 p.m. ET.

How to watch Getafe vs Granada live on TV and online

WATCH

Tune in here Getafe vs Granada Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Getafe vs Granada live, as well as the latest information from Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Stadium. Don’t miss a detail of the match Getafe vs Granada live updates and commentaries

How to watch Getafe vs Granada live on TV and online?

The match Getafe vs Granada will not be broadcast live on TV.
If you want to watch directly stream it: ESPN+.
If you want to watch it on internet, NBCTV USA is your best option.

What time is the match Getafe vs Granada?

This is the kick-off time for the match Getafe vs Granada on January 20, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Bolivia: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Brazil: 15:00 hrs. – Star+
Chile: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Colombia: 13:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Ecuador: 13:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Spain: 20:00 hrs. – Movistar+
Mexico: 12:00 hrs. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Paraguay: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Peru: 13:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Uruguay: 115:00 hrs. – ESPN 3

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x