Follow game Sassuolo – Cagliari live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the Coppa Italia Round of 16 on January 19th 2021. Kick-off start time: 11:30 am ET.

Sassuolo vs Cagliari: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Coppa Italia Match

WATCH

Tune in here Sassuolo vs Cagliari Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Sassuolo vs Cagliari live match, as well as the latest information from the Mapei Stadium. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.1:35 AM

How to watch Sassuolo vs Cagliari Live Stream on TV and Online?

The match Sassuolo vs Cagliari will not be broadcast on TV.

If you want to watch directly stream it: Paramount +

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!1:30 AM

What time is Sassuolo vs Cagliari match for Coppa Italia?

This is the start time of the game Sassuolo vs Cagliari of January 19th 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 1:30 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 12:30 PM
Brazil: 1:30 PM on Star +
Chile: 1:30 PM on Star +
Colombia: 11:30 AM on Star +
Ecuador: 11:30 AM on Star +
USA (ET): 11:30 AM on Paramount+
Spain: 5:30 PM
Mexico: 10:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Paraguay: 12:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 11:30 AM on Star +
Uruguay: 1:30 PM on Star +1:25 AM

Key player – Cagliari

In Cagliari, the presence of João Pedro stands out. The Brazilian striker has been the most participative in the team’s goals this season. This season he has nine goals and four assists.1:20 AM

Key player – Sassuolo

In Sassuolo, the presence of Domenico Berardi stands out. The Italian striker has been the most involved in goals for the team this season. In the current season he has 10 goals and eight assists.1:15 AM

Cagliari vs Sassuolo history

These two teams have met on 16 occasions, where the statistics are completely biased with a strong tendency towards draws. So far there have been three wins per team and 10 draws.

For Coppa Italia it will be the second time they will face each other. In the fourth round of the 2015-16 edition, Cagliari overcame Sassuolo with a goal by Marco Sau.1:10 AM

Cagliari

The rossoblu team comes into this match after beating Pisa in the first round and Cittadella in the second round. However, in general terms, the season has been very bad, so the team coached by Walter Mazzarri will try to win not only the match, but also the necessary confidence to get back on track.1:05 AM8 hours ago

Sassuolo

The neroverdi team arrives to this match with an irregular present in the season, where it has only one victory in its last five matches. The team coached by Alessio Dionisi will start their participation in the Coppa Italia from this stage and will try to surprise on the way to the final, but first they must pass the first test, which will be in this round of 16.1:00 AM

The match will be played at the Mapei Stadium

The match Sassuolo vs Cagliari will be played at the Mapei Stadium, located in the city of Reggio Emilia, in the province of Reggio Emilia, in Italy. This stadium, inaugurated in 1995, has a capacity for 21,584 spectators.

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x