Follow match Lazio vs Udinese live stream information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 Lazio vs Udinese on January 18th 2022 in Coppa Italia. Start time: 11:30 am ET.

Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Coppa Italia

Start date:18 Jan 2022 22:30
Location:Rome Venue: Stadio Olimpico
Referee:Daniele Minelli, Italy
Live streamingwatch

Tune in here Lazio vs Udinese Live Score in Coppa Italia 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Lazio vs Udinese match for the Coppa Italia

What time is Lazio vs Udinese match for Coppa Italia?

This is the start time of the game Lazio vs Udinese of 18th January in several countries:

Argentina: 1:30 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 12:30 PM in ESPN

Brazil: 1:30 PM in ESPN

Chile: 12:30 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 11:30 AM in ESPN

Ecuador: 11:30 AM in ESPN

USA (ET): 11:30 AM in ESPN

Spain: 5:30 PM

Mexico: 10:30 AM in ESPN

Paraguay: 1:30 PM in ESPN

Peru: 11:30 AM in ESPN

Uruguay: 1:30 PM in ESPN1:27 PM

Last games

Despite coming out as the victim and having lost three of their last five games on any field, Udinese in their last two visits to the Stadio Olimpico have not lost and have scored seven goals:

Lazio 4-4 Udinese, 2021 Serie A

Udinese 0-1 Lazio, 2021 Serie A

Lazio 1-3 Udinese, 2020 Serie A

Udinese 0-1 Lazio, 2020 Serie A

Lazio 3-0 Udinese, 2019 Serie A1:27 PM

Key player Udinese

Gerard Deulofeu despite being only 27 years old, he already has a long career in European soccer playing in the main leagues of the continent and, in this type of knockout games, taking advantage of the opportunities you have will be key to be able to think about advancing to the next round.

Key player Lazio

There is no doubt that the team’s goal scorer is Ciro Immobile, who will see action for this game and who comes inspired from the last game, as he contributed with two of the three goals in the away win.

Last lineup Udinese

20 Daniele Padelli, 17 Bram Nuytinck, 4 Marvin Zeegelaar, 2 Nehuén Pérez, 6 Jean-Victor Makengo, 5 Tolgay Arslan, 11 Walace, 13 Iyenoma Destiny Udogie, 93 Brandon Soppy, 10 Gerard Deulofeu, 9 Beto.1:25 PM

Last lineup Lazio

1 Thomas Strakosha, 4 Patric, 3 Luiz Felipe 69′, 77 Adam Marusic, 23 Elseid Hysaj, 32 Danilo Cataldi 28′, 10 Luis Alberto, 21 Sergej Milinkovic-Savic, 17 Ciro Immobile, 20 Mattia Zaccagni, 9 Pedro.1:25 PM

Udinese: turning the page

After suffering two defeats in a row against heavyweights Atalanta and Juventus, Udinese’s priority will be in the defensive sector, giving them order and, as a result, being able to attack or take advantage of counter-attacking plays; in the last round of the Coppa Italia they beat Crotone 4-0 at home.1:25 PM17 hours ago

Lazio: gaining confidence

After some bad results, Lazio regained confidence at the weekend by beating Salernitana away and will now look to stay alive in the Coppa Italia and take advantage of their home ground at the imposing Stadio Olimpico, noting that they will be making their debut in this competition until this round.1:25 PM

The Kick-off

The Lazio vs Udinese match will be played at the Olyimpic Stadium, in Roma, Italy. The kick-off is scheduled at 11:30 am ET.1:24 PM

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Coppa Italia: Lazio vs Udinese!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL US.

.

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x