Follow match Fiorentina vs Genoa live stream information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 Fiorentina vs Genia on January 17th 2022. Start time: 14:45 pm ET.

Stay tuned for the Fiorentina vs Genoa live stream.

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Fiorentina vs Genoa live in Serie A, as well as the latest information from the Artemio Franchi. Keep an eye on the action with VAVEL’s minute-by-minute live online coverage. 

Fiorentina vs Genoa Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Serie A

Livestream

What time is Fiorentina vs Genoa match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Atalanta vs Inter of 17th January in several countries:

Mexico: 1:45 p.m. CDMX, ESPN

Argentina: 4:45 p.m.

Chile: 4:45 p.m.

Colombia: 1:45 p.m.

Peru: 1:45 p.m.

EE.UU .: 14:45 horas ET

Ecuador: 1:45 p.m.

Uruguay: 3:45 p.m.

Paraguay: 2:45 p.m.

Spain: 8:45 p.m.

Where and how to watch Atalanta vs Inter live

The match will be broadcast on ESPN channels.
Atalanta vs Inter can be tuned in from the Star+ live stream.
If you want to watch the match live online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.

History

The two teams have met on 21 different occasions, where Fiorentina have won 7 matches and drawn 12, while Genoa have won in 2 Serie A

Last 5 matches

In the last 5 meetings The balance has been very even, with each team having only one win and three draws, with the home side winning their last meeting.
Genoa 1-2 Fiorentina, 19.Sep.21, Ita 21-22
Genoa 1-1 Fiorentina, 03.Apr.21, Ita 20-21
Fiorentina 1-1 Genoa, 06.Dec.20, Ita 20-21
Fiorentina 0-0 Genoa, 25.Jan.20, Ita 19-20
Genoa 2-1 Fiorentina, 01.Sep.19, Ita 19-20

Vlahovic’s replacement

Fiorentina is looking for a replacement for Dusan Vlahovic, who decided not to renew his contract and will leave in the summer market. Italian media Calcio Mercato reported that the team is looking at Maxi Gómez as the main option to replace Vlahovic

No coach

After the Cup elimination against Milan, Genoa decided to fire Shevchenko, where the interim coach will take the reins for this match against Fiorentina, the Serbian tactician reached a draw and 6 defeats so far in Serie A

Keep an eye on this Fiorentina player

Dusan Vlahovic, the Fiorentina striker has had a season scoring 16 times out of 20 matches he has played in Serie A, where in the Coppa Italia he is not bad at all scoring in the three matches he played.

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x