nother boxing event is on the way on January 15 as Smith Jr. will defend his WBO light heavyweight title. Verona, New York will host the event. Geffrard is the counter of Smith. Both boxers possess a brilliant boxing record and there will be an extremely thrilling match. Also there are other matches as well for different titles. Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard live streams will be available on different networks as the contracts with the broadcasters finalized.

Joe Smith Jr vs Steve Geffrard Live Streams

Date:Saturday, January 15      
Main card:10 p.m. ET  / 3 a.m. GMT
Main event ringwalks (approx):11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT 
Live streamingWatch
United States:ESPN, ESPN+
United Kingdom:Sky Sports

The broadcasting networks for this boxing event confirmed. DAZN, ESPN, and BT Sports are the major broadcasting networks.

ESPN

It is the world’s largest broadcasting network that covers almost every event. It also has the rights for making a live coverage of biggest tournaments of the world. Getting its subscription is not a big deal. Users can buy the full bundle of a PPV event. ESPN+ subscribers can purchase the PPV event for about $59.99 per event. ESPN will cover the Smith and Geffrard fight in United States

DAZN

Another famous TV network is providing the live stream of this event around the globe. There is a monthly subscription of DAZN that costs only $19.99 per month. If you buy a subscription for the whole year, it will cost only $99.99. That means that the cost will remain half of its original. Another facility provided by DAZN to its users is that they can cancel there subscription at any time.

BT Sports

The home of different sports is providing the live telecast of this boxing match in England. There are various monthly subscriptions in which the top one is Big Sports. It costs around $55 and provides access to all football, premier league, golf, cricket, and boxing matches.

That’s all about the live coverage of this boxing event. Purse payout details confirmed. Once there are further details, we will make them available to you. Stay tuned!

By Torres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

x